Beck Elektronik Display

  • english
  • german
beck-elektronik-bauelemente
 

TFT Displays:

Mr. Joachim Bleckmann
Phone: +49 911 93408-60
E-Mail: joachim.bleckmann@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Mr. Nicolai Beck
Phone: +49 911 93408-41
E-Mail: nicolai.beck@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Beck Compact Module (BCM):

Mr. Soenke Mohr
Phone: +49 911 93408-755
E-Mail: soenke.mohr@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Display Controller Boards and E-Paper Displays:

Mr. David Leupert
Phone: +49 911 93408-747
E-Mail: david.leupert@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Touchscreens:

Mr. Stephan Fronczek
Phone: +49 911 93408-68
E-Mail: stephan.fronczek@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

Our headquarters:

Beck GmbH & Co. Elektronik Bauelemente KG
Eltersdorfer Str. 7
90425 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 911 93408-0
Fax: +49 911 93408-28

E-Mail: info@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de
Internet: www.beck-elektronik.de

For Italian customers:

Mr. Oguzhan Cankaya
Eltersdorfer Str. 7
90425 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 911 93408-748
E-Mail: oguzhan.cankaya@remove-this.beck-elektronik.de

For Swiss customers:

Primelco Visual Data AG
Neuhofstrasse 25
CH-6340 Baar

Phone: +41 (0) 41 767 01 70
Fax: +41 (0) 41 767 01 79
E-Mail: product@remove-this.primelco.ch

To top

© 2018 BECK GmbH & Co. Elektronik Bauelemente KG Electronic Components

SitemapGTCTImprintContact